Excellence in Business Awards

Each year, the Union County Chamber of Commerce recognizes its Annual Award finalists for their business achievements. 

There are five categories for businesses, one for nonprofits and one category for individuals. All finalists in each category will be recognized with a professionally produced video presentation about their business, courtesy of Chain Reaction Studios. After the winners are announced, the videos are posted on the Chamber’s website and social media sites.

Nominations are now open for the 2020 Awards. Click on the links below to nominate a Union County Chamber member business.  Applications are due Friday, October 16, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. Finalists will be notified by Friday October 30th, 2020. 

Community Impact Award

Employer of Choice

Excellence in Business 

Excellence in Small Business 

Lifetime Achievement Award 

Nonprofit Innovation Award

Rising Star Award


2019 Winners

2019 Community Impact: Raefield Dental

2019 Employer of Choice: WOW Supermarket

2019 Excellence in Business: Tyson Foods

2019 Excellence in Small Business: Union Oral Surgery

2019 Nonprofit Innovation: Council on Aging Union County

2019 Rising Star:
Beta Tech

2019 Lifetime Achievement: John Brewer

Comments are closed.